Craig Forsythe - Season 6 Indy Series Champ

(February 2, 2021) Craig notched his 6th win of Season 6 to clinch the Title. Eric Schaus battled him all season, only to come up short in the last race. David Paton ran a solid race to finish in 2nd. Charles Teed finished a strong 3rd to round out the podium at Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Thanks to all the drivers who participated this season.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All